PTA

Contact Info

Address

550 Silvera Avenue

Long Beach, CA 90803

(562) 598-9486

(562) 594-9359 FAX

 

Principal:

Juan Gutierrez

 

Office Hours:

7:30 - 4:00

Mission

To support the personal and intellectual success of every student, every day.

Vision

Knowledgeable, passionate teachers

Inspiring instructional leaders

Dedicated life-long learners

Student success by way of teamwork; OUR GOAL!

Parent Handbook

Click below for our New Downloadable Parent Handbook

 

Kettering Parent Handbook

Nutrition

Login

2014 / 2015 Kettering Staff & Teachers

2014 / 2015 Kettering Staff & Teachers

Kettering PTA Reflections Program

Student Council asks to Save the Date

Saturday, January 17, 2015

 

Kettering Family Night at CSULB!

CSULB Womens Basketball vs. Santa Barbara

Free CSULB T-shirt for the first 1,000 kids

Tickets sold at our school office for just $4.00 each

Time TBD

Get tickets while they last!

School Holidays

December 22, 2014 - January 2, 2015

Winter Break

 

Friday, December 19, 2014

Minimum Day; Dismissal 1:00 P.M.

 

School Resumes

January 5, 2015

8:00 A.M.

 

 

Red Ribbon Week at Kettering School

A Letter From Our Principal

1346922724811_wnp188.jpg

Kettering Classical Elementary School is an exceptional school! It is with enthusiasm and great pride that I welcome your family to our school. The relationship of dedicated, creative, and talented ...more
Today: 12/20/14

Spirit Days!

Catch the Kettering Spirit!

Twin Day! Dec. 18th


Pair up with a friend or group of friends and come as twins to school!

 

STUDENT LINKS

Is your student looking for some fun academic computer practice?

 

Click below to visit our new Grade Level Computer Links section.  

 

Math, Science, Language Skills... there's many fun sites to visit.

 

STUDENT LINKS

School Site Council Meetings

Mon., October 20, 2014

Tues. November 18, 2014

Tues. December 9, 2014

Tues., December 16, 2014

Tues., March 17, 2015

Tues., May 19, 2015

English Language Advisory Committee

 

Fri., October 31, 2014

Fri., December 12, 2014

Fri., March 13, 2015

Fri., April 17, 2015

School District News